show season is on it’s way!

With the warm weather coming back show season is about to rev back to life, and I can’t wait! There is nothing cooler in my mind then driving down the road  surrounded by the sights, sounds and smell’s of Australia’s toughest cars and then walking through a maze of these awesome pieces of machinery. Show’s are a great place to meet and socialize with people who share the same passions as you do while checking out car’s that would usually be stored away under a sheet. In recent years i haven’t been able to make it to a lot of show’s, and most of the ones i went to have all been muscle car, classic and Hot rod based meet’s so this year i am keen to head to Melbourne in search of a little JDM and euro. I’ll also be hitting the street’s armed with my DSLR on the Hunt for modified metal, so if you have a tough streeter and your caught on my len’s, try not to get intimidated! 😉

I am also very Keen to set up some feature shoot’s soon with some of our better streeters and maybe some club shoot’s if i can talk anyone into it! I am in the process of trying to line up a few Features as we speak so stay tuned as I’m sure you will see something you like 🙂

If you know of any Awesome show’s based in Melbourne or on the e/w side of victoria that you think I definitely shouldn’t miss than send me an Email at; jh.photography@yahoo.com.

And If you have a Clean, fast or just damm cool streeter in the same area that you would like me to feature send me an Email at the same address.

I hope to hear from some of guys soon and i can’t wait till i can start posting more! happy cruising 🙂

2 thoughts on “show season is on it’s way!

Leave a Reply

